ysc night

in #dtube5 years ago


My son want to follow me when I am out for something. Especially when I am out for doing my exercises.
I also bring him whenever he was free to follow. I always want to be with him. Times are flying so fast, he is keep growing and seems like yesterday he was born.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I got $4362 after searching a lot of sites I found this system
freepypmoney.win/?Nna7WG

what is that.....

It is long time what I don't read your post. How are you?
I wish... You are healthy and happy!

Posted using Partiko Android

yes, i am start to busy since year start because i try to follow with my son.

Yes, children grow up very quickly. Spend as much time as you can with them before they decide to spend their time with their friends. :-)
Nice to have you back and writing again.

hay bro, how you doing.. yes i have been away for quit sometime.. hope you guys are well.

All is well, thank you. Take care and keep well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10