A promise made.......

in #dtube5 years ago


@cleanplanet

I made a video about three months ago of a lame man I saw cleaning the stairs and promised to give him all the steem I earn from that video but have been out of town for a while now check the video here.
I got a comment I didn't really like yesterday so I had to send my friend to give the man the money, reason why it's not my voice in the video but she clearly states my name.
I made about 1.8 steem from the video which with the price of the market now is about 300 Naira in my currency and thats really nothing had to add to the money because I really do care about the man and the work he does.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great @peachyladiva
Great feedback for us !
It's so beautiful to transform steem in real money to a worker like him !
We congratulate you a lot
Hope that your action inspire others
See you soon using cleanplanet tag
@cleanplanet

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Waow you really did good. God bless you!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Amen and you too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76