DTube Live Loops 10

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey guys, rainy night in Lisbon... I've been in the studio playing around this idea. Everything you hear is played live, this time using my electric guitar plugged into my Helix processor, where I have a loop station and a bunch of effects! The sound emulating the kick drum you can hear was made hitting the strings with a filter on the processor.

Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@pedromrmourato, Awesome work done and in my opinion your work is showcasing that you are an Professional and putting soul and efforts in what you doing. And in my opinion you were playing Multiple instruments and in my opinion that's really appreciable aspect. Keep enjoying. 👍

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31