DTube Throwback - Eleanor Rigby (The Beatles)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello guys, I'd like to bring to DTube my initial Steemit Open Mic entries, back from the days I only posted them on Youtube. I believe they belong here on my DTube portfolio!
So here's a throwback to week 72, last February. Me and @alfredocosta had just won the contest with our first entry, our version of Madonna's song Frozen, which you can find here on my DTube videos.
So, for that week we decided to pay tribute to one of our favorite songs, from the Beatles. Eleanor Rigby.

Here it is four months later, hope you all enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Me and @alfredocosta had just won the contest with our first entry, our version of Madonna's song Frozen, wich you can find here on my DTube videos.
It should be which instead of wich.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87