Sort:  

DUDE let me tell you. Dont let what you think is the Dtube style keep you from making content!!!

I mean that from the bottom of my heart, as a tiny fish to a fellow fish.

I dont Know all that much shit about crypto and the markets and its not my game to make motivation about business. I just want to express myself and do what I want to do and so far I've gotten so much love as a tiny fish beginner just being myself and being honest and doing what I need to do.

I was just having this thought exercise after filming my vlog for today that what Dtube also needs to have is varied content. We need to emulate as a growing community what "merchandise" other platforms provide, and that's more than just business and crypto. It's also entertaining film projects like what you want to do.

Dont let not having resources stop you. Be creative, find other things to "act" for you. Hell make your own characters and just play them all yourself. I sure have a lot of absolutely ridiculous plans for "cameos" in my vlogs that make absolutely no sense, but speak from my brain-self.

Working is hard, time is hard. Its our worst enemy and our greatest friend. But real creativity is being limited with what you have and making something new out of it. I know you got it in you bro.

  • shahzadeh

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello friend, it should not be easy to be always motivated and especially motivated.

I told you that here in my country we are going through one of the strongest economic crises in history and most of my people have great spiritual distress and motivation and they lost it a long time ago.

But we remain people with faith and hope that everything happens and better times will come, brother hugs from Venezuela.

Hey bud! First of all it's not depression it's just confusion, you're confused about what to do, how to manage your time, how to achieve what you want despite the obstacles you have and that's what confusing you man!

I can see your red eyes(probably because of the few hours sleep) need rest bro!

For dtube: dtube is not about crypto it's a crypto base app but it's not juust about crypto (check out my blog i have never posted something related to crypto) you're welcome to express your thoughts and share them with us!

What i can say is, try to manage that dayoff, find people near to you (quality people) to help you make your video(ideas) or you can find people and work with them in a distance just create that harmony between you and your colleague. Sorry for the long comment bit i really would love to watch your videos in the future, DON'T LEAVE!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Never give up and Steem on @phoenixwinter!

Don't sweat it bro. Please post non-crypto things here! Please, I need entertainment here. People help you on your videos? Don't you dare give up, dont be a slacker. Here is an idea, lower your quality while you are working these long hours. I know that is difficult to swallow, making quality is fun. This type of video is perfect for now bro. Advice, live outside yourself and view your emotions from a distance, distract yourself with work, and vlogs.

You’re right man 💖 thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

you can do it bro! easiest thing to do.when you are down is not doing anything. At least you pulled this update for us!.

I believe you should nevertheless upload "How To Russia" on @dtube...

I'm also on a quest to create entertainment videos. Maybe we can do a coalition of the only entertainers on the Steem blockchain lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

That would be awesome man! We should collab in the future! :)

Can't wait to see more content <3

Thanks for the support!

same here man! don't let the down keep you down!

Posted using Partiko Android

I’ve had a lot of ideas that were weird and shit, and hey man, I posted it, some were shit, some I felt were great, you never know man, take a chance.

P.S. if you decide to “just go to America” lmk, I’m out here in Florida tryna take some risks 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @phoenixwinter! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Amen brother I know your pain all to well!

I say depression is just the bottle neck of creative energy, let it flow! Take that lack of motivation and apply it, holding myself back has always seemed like the same amount of energy exertion as the act of creation just with a lack of accomplishment. My trick, just do it.... I have cried on camera ffs sometimes I just need to get it out and I find nothing helps more then creation itself whether it’s a video, article or just a freaking picture.

As for the life situational loop, we must struggle and no life worth living comes easy! Whether you can make your dream of DTube come to reality will be determined by how much your willing to endure to better your stance, as anything in life really. We all must work for a living, taking the days off to recover are necessary yet we also must consistently move towards our dreams even taking the time to recover to make a dream become reality! Use those “down” times for planning on something you can work on piece by piece rather than one larger project, or like this video keep it short and sweet, fairly simple! The most successful people in this world are considered workaholics but really their work is also their passion, this IMO is the key!

Suggestion, as my grandfather would say:
“Get your house in order, get your troops together, build a plan, execute!”
He was a military man but it seems to always apply. House would be your living/financial situation, ability to have the time needed while still being secure. Your troops are obviously a fair ways away thus the house needs to account for this. Sounds like you already have the plan and troops are ready depending on the house. So get your house together how ever possible and execute!

Loved the intro Btw, can’t wait to see the comedic storyline if I want it to be 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello, young Brother @phoenixwinter. You have a brilliant mind and great content. Being away from family and loved ones is something I live every day. My Fiance and Son David are in Norway. They were here for about 6 weeks but just left on November 30th. I have a 5-year-old daughter in Mexico whom I haven't seen for over 4 years now except by video. They are my heart and my inspiration as well. But I keep going and knowing that all will be okay and that we will all be together again someday soon. "I do all I do for them, myself, and for whomever's heart I may touch along my journey". This should be your inspiration as well. Do it for yourself, do it for them, and do it for the world to build smiles for miles.

So, in my life I remain positive and focused every day with memories of all of the amazing times we have spent together and I talk to them as often as is possible. This is what keeps me happy and away from the brinks of depression.

Like I said in the beginning. You have amazing ideas and content. Your creativity always lives inside you. It never goes away. I think that your creativity and content is like a "Bright Light of Energy" here on the @dtube platform. You have the ability to be and do whatever you want to do. Resources are a great thing to have and I know you wish you had them with you where you are now. I had great times filming with my fiance and son when they were here. But now that they're gone I need to find new ways of bringing content to the platform that will motivate and inspire others. So I dig down deep inside and find what I need and just "Do It".

Never think that your content won't be a great fit somewhere. It is an amazing "Art Form" that you possess and it will always fit perfectly wherever you share it. Diversity is the Key to a Successful Platform. Without Diversity, a place like @dtube or any platform would become "Stale" and "Boring". You bring "Beautiful Colors" to the @dtube Rainbow and you should always remember that. You are a Beautiful, Unique, and Special Human Being, A Miracle of Life. Now all you have to do is show all of this Beauty to others. You enjoy making people smile with "Comical Skits" as sorts. So you have a "Special Gift". Laughter Heals the Soul and you bring that healing to others. This is your "Special Gift" - Let It Shine Young Brother - Spread that Gift of Love that You have been Blessed with.

I am always here if you ever need to "Talk" or "Anything"

Much Love Always, @jeronimorubio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15