About Steemit Competition! Life is Competitive and Will Always Be! Be Grateful and Work Hard!

in #dtube6 years ago


Today I want to talk about that Life is competition!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello my friend,
I really understand what you are saying about life being a competition and I have the feeling you know what you are talking about because of your experience.
But: I really believe in making your own reality, witch means that I for exemple do not even think about competition. and by doing so it doesn't effect me either.
what I really enjoy on this platform and community is the fact we all can help each other out instead of competing with one and other.
Please don't take this as a critic, I follow you and find it cool to know you better and your way of seeing things.
Thank you for this video brother ;)
Namasté & Love
Nama & Robin

Yes it's true that you can see it in that way as well. Everything in life is a paradox. Sometimes I am in that mode as well. But it's both! Usually people don't like to think about competition because it sounds so primal. But it's just a part of nature. Also depends on what goals a person has in life. I don't think about competition either that much I think more like you. ;)

Like some hard truths are that eventually people will come in and start competing more intense. And some people can be taken as a shock by that. Because they forgot that hard work aspect. For example if all people just sit and agree with each other all the time then we don't get deep discussions.

Then you have the people that say it's all about work. A person can go to both extremes. And the truth is always in the middle. But this universe probably have infinite realities as well!

I'm glad I commented on your post,
Because now I can see that you also have a lot of hidden knowledge my friend ;)
would love to know you better.
This is exactly the type of deep conversations you were talking about.
Have a nice day my friend and hope to speak to you soon again.
Robin

I pay close attention to some things in life. It does look hidden but it's actually out in the open. ;)

I got lots of more stuff and exciting plans for the upcoming 5 years! The world is changing big time. 2018 for cryptoworld is like invest in Internet in 1995. I will be restructuring all I do to into invest in my dreams and work on crypto to get the capital.

You seem to be doing cool stuff too in life! We probably will speak more! Have a good day.

I have the same opinion, Have you ever heard about the fact we live in the Era aquarius now where lies and deceat are no more accepted by the universe?
We live in very interesting times.
Have a nice day aswell my friend.

No I didn't know that. Technology has made people think more which does expose new things. It does seem to create extremes on the other hand. People that live in denial and doesn't wanna adopt a new era will have a harder time in fast changing era!

Yes I understand what you mean, defending the old system that is destined to disapear.

Congratulations @phoneinf, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 13825 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4949.53. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thanks for letting me know about that!

That is so true. I couldn't agree more. But hopefully People will just create amazing content and that is the kind of content we get here in Dtube and Steemit. Let's just enjoy the ride and work hard.

thanks for sharing @phoneinf
In life work hard peoples is very high.

I think whales should flag the bots. Steemit is still extremely amazing though. Good luck to you too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73