Sort:  

"Males are really paranoid right now because they don't know their role."

I'd like to see less gender roles in general, and allow all of us to do whatever we please and whatever brings us peace and happiness.

I don't disagree that there will be more and more empowered women. That's awesome. But why can't males and females complete the same roles? I know there's biologically roles that females can do better than males, and vice versa, but in this day and age, we should be able to blend those a lot more.

There will definitely be more females going out and executing their roles, but I don't believe there will be less males doing the same as a result. Males and females are both capable of whatever they please.

This is just my initial response to what you're saying. Maybe I do just feel threatened. But honestly, I just think it's all being overthought. Let females to continue to become more and more equal, and to be treated just as fairly as males, but I don't think males are going to have to take a psychological hit as a result. New generations are coming with new accepting viewpoints from both males and females. :)

I'm a very affectionate person by the way. I think there is a lot of truth in what you're saying, but I think there's plenty of room for the points to be discussed. :P

We're all talented in our own special ways. I'm conservative in that I like the idea of the stay at home mom lifestyle...but I don't think theres anything wrong with going out and hustling to make something of myself. Especially here on Steemit. But I think women can be closed off too...I think your onto something though but I don't see males becoming "less dominant" its just like you say, this is life and the process of selection, things change. Great video!

Thanks! Well yes things will autocorrect itself. I felt life was pretty hopeless when I only knew about females with no personal standards and then I found my click of conservative females and life has never been better. Never any problems. Can have real idea sharing and there is a sense of thinking longer than just the next week. There is a level of adult mentality in it all. I find my inspiration in observing females so really important for me that they have some level of grace left.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88