BTC and Bear Market Talks

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Today I want to talk about some stuff I been thinking about 🤔

Photo source: Pixabay

Sort:  

People are looking for whatever makes them comfortable. Whoever has more to offer is the winner :)

I am slowly, very slowly, investing into BTC. right now I am investing most my free money in the Stock Market. I am only now returning to steemit it to rejoin this community and build up steem.

I do not believe the BTC will ever be the dominate currency of our world but then again what do I know. part of me still thinks that we will break down to a world where we have to barter for food and everyday items. :-)

I've always enjoyed your thoughts and videos Adrian. You inspire me to start creating my own videos soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29