Sort:  

I don't like the new fonts but your video was great. lol

This change does not make me crazy :/. It's a bit boring this green...

It can look a bit strange yes haha

Yes, a bit strange :). Please remove your vote for this comment https://steemit.com/ita/@stea90/re-vikiveg-sei-stanco-respiri-soltanto-20180609t163000237z, because I have to cancel it and with the vote I can not, I'm waiting for she to cancel her. It was just an error notice :). Thanks bro.

Done!

Sorry friend, I made you waste a vote, but I need to delete it. Thanks.

It's okay! Hahaha this weird Haiku bot found your message interesting!

Sorry friend, I made
You waste a vote, but I need
To delete it. Thanks.

                 - stea90


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

+1 to the video being great :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75