Bitcoin up 11% Today!

in #dtube5 years ago


  • Bitcoin Up over 11% Today
  • BTC Hash-Power at 3 Month High
  • Winklevoss Twins Ordered to Pay $45k of Shrem's Legal Fees /
  • Market!

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

We actually had a good day yesterday, Ltc went up a ton! I miss those positive surges like we used to have :)

Yes sir, I mentioned in a video like 2 weeks ago that we may have bottomed finally. I am doubling down on that now. I was looking at some of the major projects and their last 60 days this week [before the gains yesterday] and a lot of them are up around 20% or more. ETH was up 18% and EOS was up over 30% just off of the top of my head. LTC is another one, it has to be up over 25% now. I'm not a soothsayer but I think we are heading the other direction now.

Only time will tell :) let's hope, but I'm not banking on it. Pun intended.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79