Sort:  

How the heck did I miss your Facebook page??? Fixed, but just wanted to mention that the link you have didn't work for me - it just brought me to the main FB page. This is the one I found & liked -

https://www.facebook.com/thepixiepostwithjennnieto

Beautiful messages, as always, Jenn - your side note definitely (or should I say, "basically" 😂) resonated on a number of levels for me. Thanks for sharing your awesome energy! 🤗😊

Lol. Thank you for liking my page. I liked yours as well. :) Don't worry about not seeing you. I know I'm not the only one you interact with lol 😊❤ Also I appreciate you letting me know about the link. I will correct that in the video description. 🙌
I am so glad you enjoyed the video. It makes me happy that it gave you some insight. The Universe had a lot to say lol. 😂
Love you sis & thank you again for all of your support. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Bummer DTube would not play for me tonight. Do you post these videos on any other services?

Posted using Partiko Android

It seems Dtube is having some issues tonight. 😔😔 Yes, I have a channel on You Tube as well called The Pixie Post. The link is

:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Steemit Tarot blog graphic.jpg

Hello from the Steemit Tarot community!

@steemittarot began as a way to curate all the Tarot Tuesday posts that starting popping up on the site. Now the hope is to connect all readers, people interested in learning about the cards, and other assorted people bearing good juju.

To this end, your post has been resteemed and/or upvoted. To find out more, check out the intro post here.

😭😭😭👍☺☺☺

Bullseye!!

Thank You Sis 🙏🌞🌞🌞

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome, sis. It was a very strong energy that came in but had great messages. It resonated with me as well. 🌷❤❤❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76