Sort:  

Started buffering part way through...a few restarts and same result. I wanted to see Timmy! At least I got to see your beautiful smile. It's really Monday there? Still Friday night here. Our planet is wacky...lol.

Oh boy! It's been buffering a lot. Hopefully it will calm down soon. Lol. You are sweet. Thank you for your kind words. I love your videos too!! ❤❤

I agree...our planet is wacky but it is actually Friday here. It's just Monday at my work lol. That's what I meant. I work Fri, Sat & Sun. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha! Glad our time zones aren't really that bonkers. 🤣 😉 😏

😂😂😂😂 Omg I know. That would be insane!! Lol. 😹

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep Steeming and dreaming yourself

Posted using Partiko Android

:) :) It takes all of us! 🙌🔥

Posted using Partiko Android

Rock on Pixie Sis!! 🙌👍👍💪💃

Love you!!! 💖💖🙏💖💖

Posted using Partiko Android

:) Love you too, Sis!! ❤❤

Lots of #steem pixie dust your way. 🌷🔥

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11