Sort:  

Hey @pixiepost, this is an amazing post with a lot of

  • inspiration
  • motivation and
  • creativity in it!

You have been curated by the @ddaily curation team and we are grateful that you shared your work with us.

If you want to know more about the @ddaily family - then please check out our channel and
do not hesitate to connect with us via discord. You can find the link at the botton of every post of us!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

Thank you. Timmy is stealing the show so far 😹😹🐾

Posted using Partiko Android

😂😂😂Timmy😂😂😂

Perfect song choice Sis 💖💖💖🙌
Awesomeness with the 25 too 💪💪💪

Rock On!! 💃💃💃

Reiki Hugs💕💕🙏💕💕

Posted using Partiko Android

He he. I was trying for 30 again but those last few push ups almost made me fall on my face😂😂. I thought I better quit while I'm ahead lol.

Timmy was a terror yesterday so here's hoping he will behave better today. 🐈🐾 Cross my fingers.

Lots of #steem pixie dust & love to you, Sis. Big hugs. ❤😍🌷

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77