#[Dtube]02 - here's how to edit the video let the results slow and smooth movement (dtube lovers)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


hello steemian friends and dtubers, welcome to my steemit blog and come back with me @pn09s on the same channel and with a different video haha. here I will present a video of interesting games for you and never miss a new game, and I also present a variety of other tutorial videos that can help you solve the problem, so do not miss and keep glancing at my steemit account to find things -things that can help you.
I would like to apologize to you and also to thank all visitors who have visited my writing and who have supported and participated to my blog in an intentional or perverted way, with your positive comments very helpful to my writing in the future.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @pn09s, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4175 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2590.82. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

thanks my friend very happy to see you commented in my post, let alone your presence bring spirit to my writing, reestem and upvote also very support for my progress.

oke friends, nice to meet you

thanks for spirit and motivation for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89