Miss America. Political Cartoons for Donald Trump.

in #dtube6 years ago


Miss America is no longer about beauty. They say. They are now more inclusive. Inclusive to what I wondered? Ugly Women or those who like kids? These days the left are trying to invent subcultures to vote for them. 1% ers they are making mass popular. I am a Celebrity Apprentice fan so I included a Kenya Moore Inside joke. She was called by the wrong title once. She is friends with Trump too. I know Trump will get this joke. I love drawing and coloring in. I use a graphic tablet. You dont need one though. I started with a sharpie and dollar store pad. You can take photos of your drawing and upload them to steemit. My daughters they help me as you can see with the line work all the time or color work. Its so easy. You have to understand layers.
I did this political cartoon using OBS to record it. You can see here I am showing you how to draw a political cartoon live to support Donald Trump. I do this every night before I go to Bed. Its my hobby. I love drawing political cartoons and trying to find the best joke in the news, everyday. Its not easy. If you want to help me follow me and write me and lets be friends. We can find the news together. I can teach you all that I know. I want to make an army of Trump Cartoonists. I have the best of them as friends.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71