PUSH-UPS CHALLENGE STEEM SEVEN77 DAY 17 ARE YOU IN?

in #dtube5 years ago


I ventured outside and it was about to rain.
I never see the rain except for the drizzling.
Day 17 and counting.
Whoa wonderful to see what we can achieve when you put your mind to it.
#seven77 with #steem we will prevail to be stronger.
Keep on postin'
Join me over #esteem, #Partiko, #busy and why not #actifit.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love this challenge So i will paticipate in a Manje Mango chalenge with you instead.

Posted using Partiko Android

Actually it will make more sense to participate on this challenge than mango cause I don’t have mango 🥭 all day time to challenge you.
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

Consistency paid off. I wanted to use any means to post on #steem blockchain. Today #dtube. I used them all.
They are all pushing #steem high.
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.37% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73