Canadian POLICE Are Tracking People’s “NEGATIVE BEHAVIOUR” In A “RISK” Database!!!

in #dtube5 years ago


The 2002 film “Minority Report” was supposed to be science fiction and nothing more but in 2019 it has become a reality as Canadian police can and have been arresting people BEFORE they commit a crime in what can only be described as an Orwellian nightmare! In this video Dan Dicks of Press For Truth breaks down Canada’s “Hub Model” a system designed to bring governmental forces together in the interest of risk assessment and “harm prevention” that can be best described as simply the thought police in action.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Canada is following China's foot steps similar to their social credit system.

China's dirty communist fingers are everywhere, not just Canada. It's not looking good for the next 25 years.

The best instruction for responding to authorities I received came to me in a weekly class by an instructor known as "Neo," who can be reached at iamtheone@protonmailcom. My comprehension was tested hard in Tax Court, and it served me well.

I heard something about this. Canada is heading down a strange path. Thanks for sharing.

Posted using Partiko iOS

If you go on facebook and post shit under your real name, and with global setting that anyone can see you can't complain when it comes back to bite you in the ass. My file with the authorities is minimal.

What about the people who post a bunch of fucked up shit and everyone asked after they go postal why no one saw the signs. Maybe some of these people can be detected beforehand.

I don't see this effecting my life in anyway. The man needs to go to a judge to find out my twitter identity. If i post something under my real name on FB it's my own fault. If i post something saying I am suicidal maybe i should get a knock.

People posting threatening and extremist views should be watched, we watch the muslims extremists might as well watch the white ones too. There is not enough money to watch all these people though, it will not be an effective database. All police and governments in canada are incompetent and I see no reason this will be run right or work. Nor do i fear it.

I don't see this effecting my life in anyway. The man needs to go to a judge to find out my twitter identity.

e.g. I'm your next door neighbor or a coworker, I don't like you. I contact the authorities (or maybe I am an authority) and I say your a threat to yourself maybe others. "They" (we) now have the law and motive to go get you, without cause. For no real reason either as you haven't done anything other than annoy me.

I never did get your twitter handle. What was it again?

b.t.w. this is not a threat, just an example.

It's a feel good argument no doubt. But power like this is just waiting to be used and it will be ABused.

Sorry to tell you this dude, but if you think having privacy settings on FB/social media is protecting you, you are in bad shape. Every single keystroke you ever press is saved on servers in multiple locations in the world. Every text message, email, phone call, all of it. If you were a problem for any reason, all they have to do is punch in your particulars and they have access to your entire online history since at least 2002.

To even attempt to circumvent this is beyond a headache and nearly impossible to do requiring a lot of experience and skill in IT, programming and coding as well as masking your activity so unless you're some kind of expert consultant for international crime syndicates - I'd say you have lot's to worry about.

Anything you've ever said or done can be taken out of context and used against you. What's your browser history look like since 2002 ? Any texts or calls or photos or videos you ever made you dont want the world to see? Because that's the potential we're talking about here and that's exactly the kind of control matrix the deep state is trying to legalize. They already have it, but rolling it out now would be met with outrage and riots.

Years ago the idea the NSA was recording all of your calls was a crazy conspiracy theory and insane - now its an admitted fact and nobody cares. It's getting rolled out a little bit at a time.

Thank you very much for this useful video

Dud where da links at

The thought police hard at work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71