Sort:  

Yo tampoco hablo español, ni una palabra, y me falta la practica y la gramatica. I do speak halfway decent Newyorican, Dinglish, Espanglish, Germuch and Arucamba.

Your pronunciation is actually prettydarngood @prettynicevideo, so do you speak another Latin language like Italian?
This language thing could actually be a fun thing to do, we have everything we need right here on the platform.
Saludos desde Los Países Bajos!

RIGHT!!!!! I think I'll have to think of a neat little game for us to play!

RIGHT!!!!! I think I'll have
To think of a neat little
Game for us to play!

                 - prettynicevideo


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

What a pretty & nice video!❤️I love it! I like your Spanish accent. You Sound like a real LATINA! So my friend @elisonr13 you have an English teacher now❤️So sweet!!! It is so nice to see how DTube is joining a lot of us as a family❤️Gracias @prettynicevideos por este lindo video! Saludos desde Venezuela ❤️🎶

Posted using Partiko Android

Awsome. It's like the more we share about ourselves the more we really connect in most RANDOM ways. Its amazing. You are a beautiful singer!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

My heart is melting❤️🎶❤️

No, no, no ... you do not speak Spanish as I speak English, you tried a thousand times better! I give you my sincere thanks for letting me know your support, you are a beautiful person, a beautiful human being. It was fun to see my name in your video <3 In my next video I'll share a song, I'll make sure you leave.

ah and I was slow to see this video because I did not understand the translation that Google chorome gave me, I will make sure to put you in the video.

Awsome!!!! No worries I'm glad you finally got it though. Haaaa trust me I get nervous I I forget all the words in like person I think. Idk. One day maybe we do a TALK TALK interview and I'll post it. Haaaa. As always. I'm here if you need help. Just keep talking.

Posted using Partiko Android

That sounds great, cool, oh and after making friends it's best to keep them, right? I'll be following you, miss, while, wait for my video, you have to move the body to the rhythm of my country music, and endure the bad sound until the credits of the video :v

I will attach the link to this comment in case you forget it.

Press This the only country I like

You are trying to hypnotize everyone :o

Haaaaa, no. But I like to be silly. I do them every couple weeks. My favorite was the sublime one. But it probably doesn't play any more.

Posted using Partiko Android

Here it is, take a look when you can. the cover was too big it looks ugly, lol, but the video if it is like that I do not make excuses for that :v
https://steemit.com/dtube/@elisonr13/haykf1xv

good commentary on this one
he does a good effort at his English. well done
it is fun to watch people trying a challenge

btw. your Spanish sounds so natural. enjoyed every moment of it.

@prettynicevideo, I see the icon of Brave on your desktop. Do you like it?

Hey, how come you speak Spanish? What languages do you speak?

Posted using Partiko Android

Privet! Some of us grew up in places where multiple languages are spoken, that means we make a lot of mistakes in all of them. I'll let Francesca explain her side of that story. Thanks for being here, spasibo!

@onnovocks, thank you for the comment! I also speak a few languages and that's why I make, as well, many mistakes in all of them.

Posted using Partiko Android

Doesn't matter :) As long as we understand each other the basic function of language is achieved. At some point I looked at Russian language, but when I found out there are 6 cases ( German has 4 cases) I lost all hope, LOL.
I'm lucky that some Russians speak English, Dutch, or Spanish. Береги себя!

My mom was born in Cuba, I am from Miami Florida... All Cubans!! lololol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28