Life in Abroad || Advantages and Disadvantages (Life Talk)

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey guys, good day


Today I have shared my thoughts about living in abroad life. Today is also our religious festival so I also talked about it and life update... It's a short video so enjoy that...


I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

source

Find me on youtube



Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube ...

Thank you @sergiomendes for this amazing GIF.... If you want your GIF also you can contact with him...



Also wanna Thank @singhcapital for support and contribution. He is contributing a lot for steem blockchain and supporting lots of steemians. He is here with a massive project and spreading words about crypto among people.
If you want to be part of his journey , all you have to do follow @Thejohalfiles .

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

Join @onelovedtube

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9UCRxvgVsjMTpe7EC334LeHfctfYuPz5yQbKoASmaCH3Jj4gxPywESoQjZM6QtcWFqfW7J6xvxXmp.png

Ready to do some activities??? Join @actifit

actifit-ruler.png

TIBLogo

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN4Ee7nZz4vkn1ARKkHTk.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87