Newbies need help, Support them (random Talk)

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey everyone


Recently, I have noticed that lots of people are on-boarding on Steem Blockchain which is really great, but I know these newbies find hard this blockchain and get lost. But we are here to help them.

What they need actually??


Only little guidelines , support and helping hand can improve their skills. We have to show and guide them, teach them how steem blockchain works. I have shared some of my experiences in this video which i have faced recently. These newbies are our future , they have potential. We have #steemterminal , @heyhaveyamet , @welcomewagon who are working on newbies by giving them proper knowledge of blockchain so that newbies won't feel lost.

Another thing I wanna mention :


Lots of people face difficulties as English is their not native language , but from my point this is not a big problem. You can surely improve your skill by using google translate. I hope this video will help a lot of people.

Please support newbies, give them a helping hand.

I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube ...

Thank you @sergiomendes for this amazing GIF.... If you want your GIF also you can contact with him...

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

Also wanna Thank @singhcapital for support and contribution. He is contributing a lot for steem blockchain and supporting lots of steemians. He is here with a massive project and spreading words about crypto among people.

If you want to be part of his journey , all you have to do follow @Thejohalfiles .

Follow his twitter account : https://twitter.com/thejohalfiles

Join @onelovedtube

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9UCRxvgVsjMTpe7EC334LeHfctfYuPz5yQbKoASmaCH3Jj4gxPywESoQjZM6QtcWFqfW7J6xvxXmp.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you so very much for this post. We would be able to feature so many more new Steemians if they would post in English. We are actually trying to get comments to them (@brittandjosie has been working on this) to give them a few tips and tell them about the Steem Terminal. Some day we hope to be able to do more.
Ren

You are doing really great work.. I really appreciate that...

Great vlog,
Newbies need help for real. I useually send them to steemsavvy.comn but they need more personalized hep at times. I always try to point newbies in the right direction. I started delegating to my friends that just joined ( the ones that are active) as well. Regarding language, well i think we are on a path to solve that as seem from English it on Saturday:) Love that you didn't make English be a barrier for u, you are a go getter.

Thank you buddy for this great words. I really appreciate what you do and how you always encourage people.. Thanks buddy @dmiliz

Yea.. it felt like its a battle of bots, not a battle of good content. I mean not for me, i have seen some good post for starters but the votes are from steemitboard only.

Yes, I agree with you, in that case you really need exposure , like I said there is twitter hustle going on where you can share your post , by using #steem which will help you. Also there are lots of discord communities where you can interact with people directly and can make friends. Well, engagement really important to get exposure.

Also send people to the blog of @majes.tytyty if they struggle with English. He has a daily vocab practice to work on.

You leave a comment with your answer, and he will help you, and give your comment a nice upvote. Great for newbies or anyone. He is an English teacher, and very nice and helpful to all.

Thank you @fitinfun for letting me know about this blogger. I will definitely suggest newbies to follow him and to learn something from his blog. Newbies really need some guidelines , so that they won't feel lost and find hard to survive.

happy to hear that, all the best, peace!

Thank you , @maximus , I hope you are enjoying your journey also. If you need a community to grow let me know.

Community grow! Yes pls :) can u help with that? Il help you to!

Hi. Most of the new joiners find it a challenge to understand the benefits and true potential of the steem blockchain. There are community members who are doing their best to help other community members understand and gain from the steem community. Thank you for helping me add another member in the list of people I follow. I'd be happy to help community members with any issues they face in using steem.

Well, really glad to hear from you, if you need any help or any community where you can support others and also if you need some answers let me know, I will be happy to help you @romiferns .

I know that.
So hard...

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, it's hard but if you really want to continue your journey , day by day it will be easier for you because there are communities , those will help you to grow. You will learn a lot... If you want you can join steem terminal a discord group where you will learn so many things about steem blockchain.

Congratulations @priyanarc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 2000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Sheeessshhh we all need help

Posted using Partiko Android

That's true @paulmoon401 , we all need help .. :D

You know how to stream to DTUBE live?

Posted using Partiko Android

Very good post and video @priyanarc, helping newbies is important.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much @flaxz , I hope I can help some newbies , so that they can enjoy this blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04