Why editing is needed for your video...My opinion

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey everyone


Today I have discussed why editing a video is needed. For me it's really important because I always think about who will watch my video and if they are enjoying that or not. Using animations, music will make your video more lively otherwise no-one will enjoy boring/ monotonous video. Also title and choosing proper music is important plus I believe every audience giving their valuable time to watch my video. So after watching video, atleast they would not feel it's a waste of time because every minute is important...



I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

source

Find me on youtube



Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube ...

Thank you @sergiomendes for this amazing GIF.... If you want your GIF also you can contact with him...



Also wanna Thank @singhcapital for support and contribution. He is contributing a lot for steem blockchain and supporting lots of steemians. He is here with a massive project and spreading words about crypto among people.
If you want to be part of his journey , all you have to do follow @Thejohalfiles .

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

Join @onelovedtube

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9UCRxvgVsjMTpe7EC334LeHfctfYuPz5yQbKoASmaCH3Jj4gxPywESoQjZM6QtcWFqfW7J6xvxXmp.png

Ready to do some activities??? Join @actifit

actifit-ruler.png

TIBLogo


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I prefer to make raw video from my vlog without any editing and shoot them live on the street! ;)

Ya with your white beautiful Lambo... Your video quality is amazing... buddy @chesatochi

Editing can be extremely laborious or it can be fun, for me it depends on my mood. When I capture something that I'm passionate about, like learning something new, I can spend hours on editing a video, it really doesn't matter about the outcome, I see it as personal learning curve. My opinion ? the success of any video comes down to the personality of the content creator :-)

Yes you are absolutely right.. It depends on mood but as I want to be vlogger so right it became my habbit plus sometimes I also feel like no edit video but I can't may be because I am too much involve with that.. Thanks for giving your opinion and stopping by @kiwibloke

Posted using Partiko Android

You have the right personality for vlogging :-) I don't have what it takes to be a vlogger, but I do comment on others content, it is my way on saying I enjoy the work they do.

I actually enjoy editing... maybe sometimes a bit too much hahaha
It definitely adds to the story telling :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94