Investors/Whales are curating quality contents manually (random vlog)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone


Today , I am going to talk about quality contents, support and upvotes. Recently I have seen some whales are supporting quality contents along with @dtube and other communities. What is that mean?? This means , now if you produce quality contents you will definitely get noticed. May be some of you don't agree with me but I have noticed that , those whales/investors are curating posts manually and giving contents/posts proper value by seeing quality. Many of us complaining about not getting support but did you ever think why you are behind???

Pardon me for tagging some people, I usually don't do it.

Recently, @theycallmedan , @curatorhulk , @singhcapital , @brettcalloway , @newhope , @kpine and many more working on manual curation along with @dtube and communities .. They consistently supporting quality content creators and inspiring each and every content creator to produce good quality contents .....

So , don't loose hope, just focus on your work... Stop complaining, you will be noticed

I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube ...

Thank you @sergiomendes for this amazing GIF.... If you want your GIF also you can contact with him...

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

Also wanna Thank @singhcapital for support and contribution. He is contributing a lot for steem blockchain and supporting lots of steemians. He is here with a massive project and spreading words about crypto among people.

If you want to be part of his journey , all you have to do follow @Thejohalfiles .

- Follow his twitter account : https://twitter.com/thejohalfiles

Join @onelovedtube

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9UCRxvgVsjMTpe7EC334LeHfctfYuPz5yQbKoASmaCH3Jj4gxPywESoQjZM6QtcWFqfW7J6xvxXmp.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great vlog Priyan!
Hats off to you.

I have noticed a wave of people who have nothing better to do than complain. A wave of people that only care about quantity and weight of upvote rather than quality of their content. Its saddening.
Actually, fuck it.
MORE POWER TO THE PEOPLE WHOSE MAIN AIM IS UPVOTES
yes, more power to those guys.

But

Do not let that influence the goals and mindset of others. Dont bring the naghing and negativity to the people that care about the Steem blockchain and want this place to be a place of quality and a proof of HARD WORK. A place for passion. A place of positivity.

I hate the naggers. I hate the complainers. STOP COMPLAINING AND WORK BETTER. WORK HARDER. WORK SMARTER.

The steem blockchain is designed in a way that you will get the upvotes if you deserve it.

Hell, I haven't seen a single people appreciate the whales who support their work. Instead they are busy complaining and nagging. Like dude....!!!

Anyways thanks for making this. Thanks for being brave and open.

MORE POWER TO YOU

Posted using Partiko Android

Greetings, beautiful pri

Excellent news. I guess it must be really cool to get a vote for them hehehe. This whale staff helps our community a lot when it distributes votes for good posts. I keep doing my work and hope to see them one day.

Thank you and good morning!!!!

Yes , absolutely... Just work on your content... Try to improve your skill daily... You will be noticed soon..

Woderful!
I think so.

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you for stopping by @marshalyra

I so love this video.
You are finding your voice more and more and it shows.
Yes!!! people will notice quality. They will also notice fake people. Be yourself and be happy, just like you said.

Love this.
Hope you feel better very soon!!

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Thank you so much dear @snook for stopping by... Yes, I am trying to understand everything right or wrong.. It takes time to raise voice but truth is truth.. Well, I am looking forward to do some chitchat with you.. Will catch you on discord..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29