A day At "Kharkov Railway Station" ( Landscape and Architecture)

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey everyone



Today I am going to share one of the historical iconic place of Kharkov city.. This place is really amazing with historical importance plus architecture... You know I always love to explore city-scape... If you want to know more about it you have to watch my video... loll...

Location : Kharkiv Railway Station, Ukraine


Structure type : Standard

Built : 1856 , Renovation : 1989 after war

Old Name : "Southern Soviet Railways"

Architecture : Stalin Empire style

Volume : 80 thousand m3

Hall height : 26 m

More details : https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kharkiv_railway_station

20190606_172950-01.jpeg

Music :

[Chillstep] Kojak - Standing Still

Easier to Fade (feat. Madi Larson) - A Himitsu (No Copyright Music)



I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

source

Find me on youtube



Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube ...

Thank you @sergiomendes for this amazing GIF.... If you want your GIF also you can contact with him...



Also wanna Thank @singhcapital for support and contribution. He is contributing a lot for steem blockchain and supporting lots of steemians. He is here with a massive project and spreading words about crypto among people.
If you want to be part of his journey , all you have to do follow @Thejohalfiles .

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

Join @onelovedtube

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9UCRxvgVsjMTpe7EC334LeHfctfYuPz5yQbKoASmaCH3Jj4gxPywESoQjZM6QtcWFqfW7J6xvxXmp.png

Ready to do some activities??? Join @actifit

actifit-ruler.png

TIBLogo

Sort:  

I'll never visit Ukraine :), but now I feel, in a way I have. At least I've visited the railway station in Kharkov. I loved watching the people come to and fro. What better place to catch people as they are preoccupied with personal concerns.
The architecture is lovely... kind of a mix between utility and traditional themes.
Thanks for that very interesting visit.

Haha, I am glad that you have got overall idea and enjoyed walking with me through steem blockchain.. Thanks for stopping by @agmoore2

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations girl your video had been selected by dcontest for Promoting your video in our contest post😊 within 30 minutes :)

Get ready to get some more real engagements 😊

Additional Information : https://dcontest.org/ is a Dapp founded by @freecrypto and developed by @neavvy

Thank you so much @dcontest for selecting my post.. Really appreciate that..

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks ! :) @priyanarc 💙💙💙 ♩♬♬
for sharing Amazing Fantastic Wonderful Sunny Days Beautiful Movies !!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks dear @bluengel for watching and stopping by..

Posted using Partiko Android

Most welcome ! :) @priyanarc 💙💙💙♩♬♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice weather and great video... You getting better and better with these video productions ;)

I like the intro very much and the presentation in all...

Thank you @ph1102 for watching... It took me 4 hours total to combine and edit overall video.. I am happy that you like it.. Appreciate that..

Posted using Partiko Android

No matter what time this architecture is, it is wonderful.

Thank you so much @eii for stopping by and watching the video.. Really Appreaciate..

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @priyanarc fabulous video. This architecture is kind of very good and unique. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks brother @alokkumar121 for stopping by.. This is really beautiful architectural building..

Posted using Partiko Android

@priyanarc, First of all when it comes to Historical aspects, it motivates towards the exploration and visiting these places. And i have very deep connection with Train Journeys and enjoyed countless Train Travels.

Architectures and Structures becomes main attraction and most importantly it adds so much value to the place where these Architectures and Structures are situated.

Hope that you've enjoyed this journey. Have a wonderful time ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @chireerocks for stopping by and explaining nicely... Really appreciate your beautiful feedback...

Welcome and thank you so much for your kind response. Stay blessed.

Beautiful buildings and gardens, you put a lot of work into your videos and it shows. I appreciate you sharing your world ...

Thank you so much for your kind words.. Really really appreciate that...

Outstanding building!

Thank you... :)

Hello @priyanarc
I'm not a lover of watching videos.
But yours captivated me from beginning to end.
The surrounding music and the beautiful gardens.
I like the shots, of the architectural structures.
Especially the doors, and details of the ceilings.
Thank you for a video rich in beauty, historical information.
I find it valuable, very educational.
Greetings from Venezuela.
PS: Thanks @dcontest
For proposing high quality content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75