Steem Promotion {Nature Vs Public place preference} (Random talk)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone


This is my another random vlog. Today I talked about Steem promotion on twitter and which context I prefer for making videos. Well, First of all Thanks to @jeronimorubio for awesome "Awareness and Engagement contest", made my Day.

Push-up Challenge for 77 Days :


From few days, I am noticing huge activities on twitter about promoting steem. Even also people are participating #seven77 Push-up challenge, even ladies are doing creative push-up which is amazing... Thanks @actifit , @freecrypto and @nathanmars for taking this initiatives and supporting all participants.

Last but not least, few days back @d00k13 asked a question, which context I prefer for making videos..

Which one I prefer?? Nature or Public context vlogging???


Well you have to watch my video to know my answer...

Music : Kedam - Shy Girl

You can find here

I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube ...

Thank you @sergiomendes for this amazing GIF.... If you want your GIF also you can contact with him...

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

Also wanna Thank @singhcapital for support and contribution. He is contributing a lot for steem blockchain and supporting lots of steemians. He is here with a massive project and spreading words about crypto among people.

If you want to be part of his journey , all you have to do follow @Thejohalfiles .

- Follow his twitter account : https://twitter.com/thejohalfiles

Join @onelovedtube

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9UCRxvgVsjMTpe7EC334LeHfctfYuPz5yQbKoASmaCH3Jj4gxPywESoQjZM6QtcWFqfW7J6xvxXmp.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Using me as inspiration of your videos are yea 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

😎😎😎🤣🤣🤣😉😉 dont mind... 😉😉😉😉😉💯

That’s a trick from my book used back on me 😆💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi / I also did not expect that the #Seven77 competition will cause such a large-scale response of people.
This is very cool / you are also very active on Twitter - I fell in love with @Actifit for a month. Forward steem to new heights!

beatiful reporter👍in the public place. I am exactly place of nature.

That is great to know..

I mean I am prefer nature place to public place. thanks

I like your videos, you should make more money, with Snax you can earn crypto without leaving socials, that you like:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@snaxteam/decentralizing-social-media-rewards-steem-and-snax-comparison

Great video ! Nice to watch this :) relaxing

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @emsonic for watching...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75