Meaning of Love

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Love is in the air....



It's February and Valentine's week ongoing. So , may be I will share some of my stories with you guys during this week, may be 2-3 videos or blogs... Don't know... Today I have shared a little bit my opinion about LOVE. Love is not everything but it's a part of your life. Love for family, love for your children , love for nature ... In fact love has different meaning , different phase, different emotions... Well, Let me know your feedback..

So tell me, do you believe in love??

Thinking about making a love digest series or weeks.. What's say???

I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube ...

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@priyanarc, Love is a human's part I believe. We can love more around peoples like parents, teachers, friends, lovers etc... Love also change more things of our life. It's powerful energy included thing. I think if we give love to someone he/she will give their powerful love to us.

Well , bro i have given my thoughts about your feedback.. @madushanka.. You can find here . I hope you will like it... :)

I believe that the love encompasses many things, but the underlying emotion we feel is not quite the same as a word. It is part of our inner being that connects us with all, and connects us all.

I believe that the expression toward others is critical for our existence. As humans we like to label things, such as different types of love, yet deep down it is all the same.

Being "in love" I think encompasses other things besides the deep emotion. When we are "in love" I believe that this includes an attraction (physical and/or mental) that allows the emotion to surface. That energy surrounding "falling in love" may dissipate over time; it is then that we must keep that deep underlying emotion in the forefront. It is then when we have the opportunity to really deeply get to know and trust someone.

Too often we as humans try to keep that energy, that is so exciting in the beginning, going. I know in my youth I sure did. But that energy will dissipate, and it is then we must recognize it and focus in on the true emotion, or a relationship will fall apart.

Priyanarc you mentioned the love of a mother towards her child. This I believe is unconditional love; agape love. I believe this is what we are all trying to achieve when we "fall in love".

I know I have felt that deep emotion from within that we call love toward a couple of people, and never acted upon it. I only enjoyed the feeling. Those moments have never left me. The earliest time I experienced this was when I was a teenager. There was no physical attraction in that moment, just LOVE. I am grateful for the experience.

These are just thoughts that I have reflected on over the years. Does not mean I am 100% accurate. It is just a view of Love based on life experience.

NAMASTE!

Yes I agree with sir..

I like your contribution so thanks for sharing your thoughts..

Sir I appreciate your contribution..

I totally agree with you..

Namaste @r2cornell I like your thoughts and agree with you. Want to join the community.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for sharing your life experiences. What i believe , meaning of love and emotions changes phase to phase, like when you grow, your love feelings become more mature...

Love is important i agree but don't let your emotions kill you , always mind before heart (emotions)

Yes, absolutely @cityofstars ...

@priyanarc kamu cantik dan sempurna sekali,,beruntung lelaki memiliki mu,,,Hidup ini bagaikan mawar yang mekar,,ketika patah hati mawar akan layu..
Ibarat pepatah menyatankan...hidup tanpa cinta ,bagaikan sayur tanpa garam,,hampar rasanya...tetapi ketika cinta melekat di hati rasanya taik kucing rasa nya choklat,,begitu lah ibarat jatuh cinta..

Jadi setia lah pada pasangan masing,masing...

Sekian mohon maaf atas kekurangan ku.

Thank you so much for your kind and amazing words. I translated your comment and came to know what you wanted to express.. Thanks a lot..

Sama-sama sahabat ku yang di esteemit yang cantik mu luar biasa.

Everybody is talking about it on Social Media

I don't know what you are talking about. What other Social Media is there? 😂

I believe in love, of course. But I think many people, I mean, many couples are faking it. They might have been in love in the past but nowadays they fight all the time, for the stupidest things. Is that love!?

i answered... :P

Congratulations @priyanarc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 1000

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

now this time love is very updated. everybody body addicted in internet. so this time i called, this love is social site love.

Thank you bro for sharing your thoughts..

Hey Hey @priyanarc... For Me, Love is built on four Elements I believe: Trust, Respect, Honesty, and Communication. It is these four Basic Elements that make Love true in every aspect of Love.

I not only believe in Love but I live with and in Love every Day. I have found true Love and so I spread true love everywhere I go.

May You and Your Family Always Live in the Abundance of Beauty, Peace, Happiness, and Love and be surrounded with many Blessings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37