Life in Ukraine , Kharkov || Random Vlog

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone,Happy weekend ...



I am here with another Life in Ukraine video, where I talked about my lifestyle, the current situation of my life. Well, also I have discussed some steem stuff, nothing important so it's just random video about my life update...

I know it's a little bit boring sharing about your life, nothing interesting but this is my life and I do not feel ashamed of it...

Love

Priyan....

ornament-2019452_1280.png


I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Find me on youtube




You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow. YouTube

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool editing and yeah the cold is on its way to here in Michigan as well. I hate to see summer go!!!

Ah so you guys are already having fall there??

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76