Steem Blockchain changed my life...

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello everyone


Today I am going to talk about how steem block chain changed my life. Well, life is so unpredictable and really we don't know what gonna be next, what is waiting for us. Steem block chain is one of the turning point of my life. This block chain gave me so much.. I never thought that I can be a vlogger, can be blogger... Really never ever thought of it before...

Do you feel the same what I feel?? Let me know...


I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

source

Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube ...

Thank you @sergiomendes for this amazing GIF.... If you want your GIF also you can contact with him...



Also wanna Thank @singhcapital for support and contribution. He is contributing a lot for steem blockchain and supporting lots of steemians. He is here with a massive project and spreading words about crypto among people.
If you want to be part of his journey , all you have to do follow @Thejohalfiles .

Follow his twitter account : https://twitter.com/thejohalfiles

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

Join @onelovedtube

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9UCRxvgVsjMTpe7EC334LeHfctfYuPz5yQbKoASmaCH3Jj4gxPywESoQjZM6QtcWFqfW7J6xvxXmp.png

Ready to do some activities??? Join @actifit

actifit-ruler.png

ruler02 (1).png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Love your post and yes I agree . Blockchain is an amazing place to connect with like minded people. me being a digital marketer i never imagined blogging. my life revolved around building others a great platform and marketing it often times leaving my own on the back burner. anyway cheers!

Love listening to you and how positive you are about everything.

Thank you dear @snook.. Sending huggss for you..

Posted using Partiko Android

Very true.
I never saw myself as a vlogger but here I am on Steem vloging and enjoying it.
There are so many awesome people here on Steem .

Thanks for Sharing,

Have an awesome day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for sharing you experience with me @mickvir ..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @priyanarc, Steem has really done a lot for many people, I never imagined I would make any video at all before Steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks dear for stopping by @flaxz .

Posted using Partiko Android

Despite all the problems this network has, I still think it's a much better place to make a blog than any other thing I tried before... so, let's keep on Steeming and hope those issues are solved as soon as possible. What problems? Check my answer on your video about Marketing...

Yes, Like If you take it as passive income it's okay.. Lets see what is waiting for me @trincowski buddy...

It’s good you have enjoyed the steem Blockchain so much, it really seems to have engaged and brought together so many different and diverse people. And who knows how much it will grow in the future, there is still a lot of unused potential.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hope it will change my life too! hahaha
good for you :) more to come! <3

I appreciate it ma'am! :)
hopefully we all will be lucky when the next Bull comes! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76