Sort:  

Sounder to me is like an Inertia of musings, it's like someone experiencing a whole new reality inside their thoughts. I'm not sure if I'm totally correct really but lol I think I've once done a poem like that ponder to sonder

Specs of guts of dust,

look the /u:/ sound there and the rhythmic effect is definitely heavenly really Wow.

You painted vivid imageries of the regular rush hour of people and you know overseeing their everyday activities in a really picturesque pattern that drove home the beauty of this work. What a blast buddy wow. It's utterly beautiful

it's like someone experiencing a whole new reality inside their thoughts.

Yeah, to be honest when I'm in a really creative mind the way I see the world can be like an altered state of reality when I'm writing poetry. Usually it's a memory, like in this poem, but the recreation enters into different dimensions.

You painted vivid imageries of the regular rush hour of people.

This poem was inspired by time I spent in London 🙂

Thanks for the feedback buddy 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Marvelous poem. I really enjoyed hearing your thoughts and emotions, translated out from your own voice. Means so much more to have the author read it for us, as it arose from your internal thought and voice. Thanks for putting it out for us. You definitely have a way with the word. Cheers

Thank you. It really is comments like this that keep me positive when I produce something like this and it gets ignored by the Dtube curation.

But enough of my moaning 😂

I really enjoyed hearing your thoughts and emotions, translated out from your own voice.

I appreciate it. And especially as I've read my poetry at performance nights here in the UK many times, but have always been shy and found it a challenge. But when people enjoy the performance it makes the challenge worth it 🙂👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @raj808!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.651 which ranks you at #1693 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 1692).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 193 contributions, your post is ranked at #23.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server



Hi raj808 the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30