@SpunkeeMonkee Coin/Bar Challenge

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hi Guys,

This is my @spunkeemonkee coin and bar challenge. My idea was to make the bar into a treasure chest but my mother said that bars don't have doors. So I did not do that. My brother helped me as well.

Thank you guys for watching.

You can find out more about the challenge here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Its ok you also help me by sub me

Its ok you also help me by sub me

Its ok you also help me by sub me

Wowwwww. I am seeing a LOT of talent amongst the Monkees!!!!!!! This was a beautiful coin AND bar!!! Now... If this design wins... Does your brother get more tea??? Or does he get the Steem??? Hahahahaha

Great job! I loved the whole video!!!

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie! 😊

Thank you so much,
Yes he will get more tea. Hahahahahahah.

It's teamwork
Good job in getting your brother to help out with the drawing :D

Thank you. Teamwork spirit forever. :)

Ha ha ha! Love the team spirit and payment method🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. Maybe someday I can make you some tea too.hahahahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86