MOBILE LEGENDS - BUILD HERO CYLOPS! #15

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


hello everyone welcome back to the dtube channel and my blog here @razaoktafian today I will provide information on build hero mage cylops in mobile legends games again guys, and this hero is very rarely used when in ranked gameplay and even though this hero very useful because the enemy stun is where the enemy is hard to run when we are hit by the stun guys and just check in my video to find out the build I use, and don't forget to share, like, upvote and comment my videos and give feedback on my video for the next video

  • Instagram
  • Youtube 
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Discord

  • ▶️ DTube

    Sort:  

    Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

    SGC_Logo_Font_style_2.png

    Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.32
    TRX 0.11
    JST 0.034
    BTC 66654.57
    ETH 3250.95
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 4.33