It's Feeding Time for "Sky"!

in #dtube5 years ago


Watching my adorable husky “Sky” eat is hilarious which entertains me every single time I watch! She loves her food so much, she literally finishes everything within seconds, then licks her bowl clean at least three times, haha!

In addition, I also try to train "Sky" to listen to my commands before eating, which seems to be effective for the time being.

I am here to share my video of "Sky’s" feeding time with you. Hope you enjoy it even half as much as I did, lol!

Wen-Logo-final.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I hope to own a husky as adorable as Sky one day. Cute video!

Awwwwwe thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 6.01% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Adorable ♥️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks patiently waiting.

So far yes, lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88