YouTubers! Join Me on Steemit.com and D.Tube to Help Fight Google Censorship

in #dtube6 years ago


Google censorship is getting worse by the day, follow me (@realityreader) on Steemit to fight back! The link to my steemit profile is https://steemit.com/@realityreader

You can also help me make more videos by donating on my patreon page:
https://patreon.com/realityreader


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am already on here bro. I need to get you on my youtube channel sometime. Keep up the good work.

I have always enjoyed your youtube content at home and in my car. Keep up the great work.

Good. I wish all my YouTube truthers were all on one platform. Steemit would be my first pick.

Congratulations @realityreader, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 2100 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1041.79. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

This video is the reason that I joined the Steemit community. Thank you for bringing this platform to my attention.

we have to get everyone over here from youtube, and we also have to do something about alternative search engines. censorship is wrong - always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.67
ETH 3092.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86