Few Improvements within myself after being a part of Steem Blockchain

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey there Dtubers

I hope you are having a nice time while let me share with few of teh developments that Steem Blockchain did to me over the couple of months and to be honest the journey out in here has really been amazing and I do am looking out for the coming days as well.

These are just few points that I am sharing but in addition to it there are many more things happened just by being here and giving my time and sharing my thoughts and ideas with my friends and followers out in here.

I hope you get to like the platform as much as everyone else is doing !!


Twitter: https://twitter.com/Reehhan12


Have a Pleasant Day everyone !

Thanks for Stopping By



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@rehan12, Yes, where we have continous organic interactions for sure we will going to open up and we will develop new phase of upliftments for us. And most importantly we are getting the value in return and these values are two types and that are Menetary Value and Human Value (Thoughtfulness). Keep enjoying this journey and in my opinion this is just an start. Stay blessed brother. 🙂

Yeah thank you brother for your thoughtful response and sharing your views as well. Yeah I do agree to it as well as there is a long way to go for us all !!

Be well buddy !!

Welcome and thank you so much. Enjoy your day ahead. 🙂

Good stuff @rehan12. You make some great points.

And I can tell you doing videos will turn you from an introvert to the opposite. Which seems obvious in your case :)

Keep on keeping on, buddy :)

Thank you : )

So far it has been really working great as a matter of fact

Thank you for dropping by and same to you keep on going !!

You are right! as an introvert it is very tough to get a footing on here. Creating interactions and stepping out of your comfort zone is the way up!
Thanks for the reminder in the form of self-improvement!

Yes indeed while all the things are going and leveling up everyday and all for good I believe.

Thank you buddy for dropping by !!

You must have respect and love for whatever you do.So well done bro go ahead

Thanks buddy and same to you !!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Hi @rehan12, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98