Are u Long Term Holder or Short term || HUNT Tokens

in #dtube5 years ago


Good Evening/Morning STEEM users


Congrats to @steemhunt on the 100% threshold achievemnet on the IEO on IDCM and even completing it on 3 minutes after it going Live. That was a huge achievement and tbh things are really going great for STEEM users and all the Dapps are also doing their best to make their platform reach to the next level. As a token holder of HUNT token there were few things that I shared from my point of view (DYOR & its not a financial advice) and as always I am a long term holder and waiting for the big things to happen to all of us. If might be hard to resist the sell once it goes live but thing bigger picture and you will get the answer eventually.



Participate in the IEO in IDCM Exchange: https://www.idcmkorea.io/coinsale/home



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Since my day 1 here on steemit, I hold what I accumulate. Probably I am a long term holder. Just keep stacking...

That's awesome buddy and yeah I have not powered down on my STEEM journey as well.

LONG TERM HOLDERS WE ARE : )

Long term for sure!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats great to hear buddy !!

Thanks and thanks a lot for the upvote.

Posted using Partiko Android

Definitely a genuine people will hold here for a long time

Sounds good buddy, thanks for dropping by !!

Definitely a
Genuine people will hold
Here for a long time

                 - roshantech


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I am hold hunt token obviously for long time. I can see a great future ahead of hunt token

Posted using Partiko Android

That is cool to know buddy, you are gonna be a future Millionaire :D

Definately iam here for long turn

Awesome looking forward to the long term view of yours buddy !! Stay well :)

Resteemed for you as part of my follow back and followforfollow scheme thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71