Giving Away 10 STEEM ACCOUNTS || Claimed tickets by RC

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Good Morning/Evening Steem Users


Today I want to share some news of about claiming those Tickets using the Resource Credits ( This is the video that I did ) While thanks to @nathanmars for delegating the SP to me and for that I was able to claim those 10 tickets (Sorry only 10 as coz this was all I was able to claim). I hope I get to claim more accounts in the coming days so that more people can get the invitation from me.


While now coming to STEEM users if you know anyone who is willing to get on board STEEM then kindly dm me in

  • Discord [My username: Rehan#6472]
  • Twitter Account

You will just have to Dm me your Email address and I will send you the invite. Once you are done with the username from that invitation I will confirm it and your account will be created on STEEM Blockchain. As easy as that.


Thanks to countless numbers of users who are doing their best in making STEEM to reach to that position that it deserves.
@theycallmedan @exyle @nathanmars @jeronomirubio @cryptospa (man I like your show ) and many more countless users Love your works my fellow STEEM Friends


@nonsowrites @josediccus @dmilliz @mamun123456 @hafizullah @akomoajong @udezee if you are aware of anybody who might need a steem account do knock me :D


Every support that you give towards others, no matter how small or big it is , it does matters !!

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You're definitely doing a brilliant job yourself really, I currently don't have anyone who might benefit from this currently but I'll definitely ask around really, thanks Million

Thanks Man we all are on the same boat indeed : )

That would be great !!

Great offer brother 👍 I probably have someone in need. I will verify and get in touch with you! Thank you for the mention! ✌

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds cool Sim :D

That's really great thinking brother 😻 and happy to hear from you that you are trying your best to help others. Also that's good roadmap to use the deligation.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @rehan12! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 29000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

This is COOL my friend you are trying to give accounts to people who need it .

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @rehan12!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.855 which ranks you at #4594 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 31 places in the last three days (old rank 4563).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 228 contributions, your post is ranked at #63.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86