Celebrating 'Eid' || May not be consistent for a few days!

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello Wonderful People!

Today we are celebrating 'Eid' here in Bangladesh. I'm really excited and a little busy in my offline life. Maybe I will be off from steem for a few days. I will surely miss you.
Just yesterday, I got 25 steem as a contest prize from @jeronimorubio and I'm really thankful to him. It means a lot.
I will come back soon.
Eid Mubarak to you all!

Much Love


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 40% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Eid Mubarak!
Stay safe and well. Feamanillah!

Eid Mubarak! 😊

Hi, @rem-steem!

You just got a 1.95% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

EID MUBARAK @rem-steem and your lovely family. Yeah... I know how you're busy with this season because I've more muslim friends in my country. Ok. take rest from steem journey and see you again.

Thanks for the wishes. Yeah, see you soon. Take care! 😊

As member of the @Council - Community Upvoting Service, this post has received a 100.00% upvote from @council another project managed by @Yehey [ Witness ].

Members of the community can all chip in to Power UP. Become a member, delegate as low as 10 Steem Power (SP) to @Council to receive upvote and resteem. Here's the link to delegate https://on.king.net/council10sp it will redirect to Steem Connect for a secure connection. We share the Steem Power of all members that delegate to @Council Community Upvoting Service, sharing our SP for a stronger upvote.

Please join us at https://SteemChat.com Steem Community discord server if you have questions.

Thank you.
@Council - Community Upvoting Service. Powered by Steemians

Posted using https://Steeming.com website.

Hi @rem-steem!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.799 which ranks you at #13416 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 157 contributions, your post is ranked at #81.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17