iPad is Disabled Forgotten Password iPhone Fix

in #dtube5 years ago


Do you have the iPad is Disabled or iPhone is Disabled warning on the home screen? In this video I will show you how to fix that Disabled iPad / iPhone Password issue!

►About Me:
I'm a 30 year veteran in reselling and have collected a great amount of knowledge on collectibles and video games. I've sold on Ebay since 1995 and yahoo auctions before that. I just got into selling on Amazon FBA and Merch by Amazon in 2015. I've learned a lot about marketing with Pinterest, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, YouTube and more.

►Weekly Videos:
I create weekly videos on stuff I find at Garage Sales, Thrift Shop, Flea Markets and Second hand stores. Also weekly videos on specific niches in the subject of collectibles, the series is called "Know Your Stuff" where I dive super deep into collectibles like Hot Wheels, Star Wars, Vintage Nintendo Games and stuff like that.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Helpful to know! I found a working iPad in the curb recycling last year without a password and all data intact. Battery life was fine. If I find anything else, now I'll know what to do.

Thank you! I had the same problem, this is very helpful!!!

Congratulations @reseller! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 38000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 39000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77