Crypto Shirt of the Day: Dtube Official T-Shirt

in #dtube5 years ago

Order Here: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B078TMTJG2

If you want to make your own shirts, check out Printful and create an account today:

Printful Affiliate: https://goo.gl/G3vakj

dtube02.jpg

Sort:  

@reseller, I really want appreciate for this post and letting us know about this cool Dtube T-shirt. And i believe that T-shirts are effective way to Promote particular Product, Services and Platforms. And in my opinion this T-shirt is really attractive and also hold the eye catching essence and i believe that whoever will wear it, many will ask about What Is Dtube? who are unaware. Keep up brother.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Hey thanks for the comments, people stop me all the time and ask me about dtube (or should I say, they ask me what it is) Good catch!

Welcome and thank you so much. And there is no question in that because, these T-shirts are super cool and people will ask in Curiosity. Keep up. 🙂

Hugely clean work!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16