Top 5 Things Found Dumpster Diving for Profit in 2019

in #dtube5 years ago


See my top five finds dumpster diving in 2019.

Let me know in the comments below what your favorite top 5 pick is!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Clearly your best work ever. Congrats. Feels like you found your true voice.

Posted using Partiko Android

lol thanks, some hate when my comedy side comes out.

Damn you got me. I was so hyped to see this turn in your content, and, well, you know what happened... Very funny though. Nice editing.

Yeah, I throw curve balls from time to time.

How about the dumpster itself..... nice metal!

Lol! Just kidding (Its the mechanic in me). I have done junkyard dives like people eat pies. More than once I have struck jackpot :-)

My best dumpster find was a Super Nintendo with two controllers and a Mario game!

Nice Illuminati shirt too btw...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Confirmed.

Keep it up brother @reseller You shiny gold

Posted using Partiko Android

I wasn't expecting that. Nice job!

This is pretty funny lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99