How to send Offers to your eBay Watchers - 2019 Tips & Tricks

in #dtube5 years ago


If you ever wondered how to send Best Offers to your Watchers on Ebay, here is an easy way to do it.

Please let me know if this trick worked for you!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Man I have to get back into the flow of my resell business at some point but honestly I lost the will to really push it there for several reasons. Now that they have taken away dropshipping that sort of cut me out of some of the stuff and then there were so many scammy buyers on eBay and eBay would just side with some crack baby with no reputation score and I am a power seller with an account from 2004. It just pissed me off to be honest.

But in reality I need to get on there and blow the doors open again like a savage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78