Just Saying Hi to Cat

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey guys!
How are you?

Hope you are doing well.

When I was a kid, we had a cat. It was actually my grandparents house. Now we don't have cats. I love cats. If you are a animal lover, you can feel what I am saying. When I see a cat, I feel great, and it reminds me my childhood memory. Your pet shows appreciation, definitely can feel your love.

I saw a cat on the other day. It was outside. I'm just saying Hi to cat. That's it. Super short video. Hope you enjoy this.

And please let me know if you like animals. Looking forward to connecting with you in the comment section.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow excellent brother

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, brother :)

Congratulations @rezoanulvibes! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 79% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by RezoanulVibes from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85