Music: JD was killing it!!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


So I went for a concert and my friend, brother in arms was killing it on the drums. I couldn't help but make a video!! Nice one boss!!!

Please, I recommend you wear ear plugs!!! May your hearing be blessed!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @rhemakosi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.
You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

'May your hearing be blessed' .. love it. Dtube wouldn't load for me this morning. My son is a drummer!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh my that’s nice to hear. Would love to hear him sometime @riverflows please am counting on it

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74