Concurso ARMONÍA | Semana 16: My Boy - Billie Eilish (Covered by RIÖ)

in #dtube5 years ago


Un saludo

El día de hoy les presento mi primer video para el concurso semanal ARMONÍA de parte de @elarca en donde les interpreto mi versión del tema My boy por Billie Eilish, me he divertido mucho con esto así que he agregado algunos efectos visuales junto con glitches para hacer del video todo un trip para apreciar.

My Boy by Billie Eillish on Youtube

Letra

My boy's being sus', he was shady enough, but now he's just a shadow
My boy loves his friends like I love my splitends, and by that I mean
He cuts 'em off
(What?!)
My boy
My boy
My boy
Don't love me like he promised
My boy
My boy
My boy
He ain't a man, and sure as hell ain't honest
My boy's being sus' and he don't know how to cuss
He just sounds like he's tryna be his father (Who are you?)
My boy's an ugly crier but he's such a pretty liar
And by that I mean he said he'd "change"
My boy
My boy
My boy
Don't love me like he promised
My boy
My boy
My boy
He ain't a man and sure as hell ain't honest
My boy, my boy, my friends, I love my split ends
(Alright dude, go trip over a knife)
My boy
My boy
My boy
Don't love me like he promised
My boy
My boy
My boy
He ain't a man and sure as hell ain't honest
You want me to be yours, well, then you gotta be mine
And if you want a good boy, then goodbye
You want me to be yours, well, then you gotta be mine
And if you want a good boy, then goodbye


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Mucho éxito para ti! me encantó c: votado, felz día, Dios te bendiga.

Excelente interpretación, muy sentida y bien lograda.

¡Felicitaciones!

Muchas gracias!!

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!


Gracias por compartir tu contenido con la comunidad de El Arca (@elarca), el mismo ha sido votado por nuestra iniciativa de curación artística @stellae.

Si deseas puedes delegar SP al proyecto: Delegate 25 SP | Delegate 50 SP | Delegate 100 SP | Delegate 250SP | Delegate 500SP o seguir nuestro trail de curación en Steem Auto.


Colmena-Curie.jpg

¡Felicidades! Esta publicación obtuvo upvote y fue compartido por @la-colmena, un proyecto de Curación Manual para la comunidad hispana de Steemit que cuenta con el respaldo de @curie.

Si te gusta el trabajo que hacemos, te invitamos a darle tu voto a este comentario y a votar como testigo por Curie.

Si quieres saber más sobre nuestro proyecto, acompáñanos en Discord: La Colmena.


Congratulations @rionegro! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hola @rionegro me pareció muy buena tu presentación y tu performance musical. ¿ Sabías que existe una comunidad para dtubers de Venezuela y habla hispana ?

Baner_para_post_vdc.jpg

Acá podrás también promocionar tus publicaciones y conocer también a grandes dtubers de la plataforma. Nuestra cuenta en steemit @vdc nuestra invitación a Discord : https://discord.gg/QEMP3U2

Hey, hope you are having a nice day!

We stopped by to invite you to participate in the "Caption this photo" and "Finish this story" contests and win prizes worth 12 Steem!

Also check out 1Ramp on Android and Web.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75