Wolf Watercolour Painting - VIDEO - Work In Progress! 🐺🎨

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Something new... Any guesses where an influence or inspiration might have come from?

The image of the wolf has appeared to me a number of times in recent months, during backpacking around South America, and during the first 6 weeks since I've returned in England. It is animal I have also dreamed of.

And now I feel like I have to create artworks with the wolf inside them.

Do you ever have animals appear in your dreams?

This is a short video of me painting a white wolf in watercolour and gouache in my hometown Brighton, England. The painting will be finished this week.

Thanks for watching.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75