The Rob and Smokie Show #14 - Our Favorite Dapp on the Steem Bockchain

in #dtube5 years ago


Me and Smokie get to use our Creativeness on the Dtube platform. That's why we love it as our favorite Dapp.

And you ???


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'd have to say that either SteemMonsters or Esteem are probably my two favorite dapps. Those are probably the two that I use the most. I also use Partiko a lot. Okay, so those three are my favorite dapps. It is hard to narrow down just one!

I just @dtube just improves Sir @robertandrew and of course that many people would use it for their purposes.
I only use steemit and dtube because I just do not want a lot of dapps post cut from my posts.

I like karma platform. I can share videos there.

Defintely also. Just that i have been busy lately to even use the dtube to upload videos

Dapp turned out to be very good on blockchain, I also like it very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07