The Art of Being Nice on the Steem Blockchain...

in #dtube5 years ago


Watch the video to find out how to be nice to others and vice versa :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You just have to put your self a honest thing to give and show what you are to blockchain and community. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Delivering groceries and wisdom! Nice post. The video wasn't showing up for me, but as soon as I jumped over to dtube it worked. I try to just ignore most of the jabs that come my way. People are really pretty decent on here and it doesn't happen as much as it does on other platforms.

Great video. Actually that is what some people are missing out on steemit to grow. I never learn this earlier when I first joined steemit as I once was a victim of selfishness

I’ve been to Steemit for a long time, and it was all, but in general we have all good kind people. Thank you for the video

Excellent review @robertandrew and interesting to know what to do to build relationships on the Steem Blockchain!

It is easy. Sometimes people's moods make it difficult to remain nice tho😏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00