DtubeRockers Vol.4 - @JoseDiccus Gets $7 Upvotes for His Superb Commenting

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


DTR is Initiative I started that Spotlights and Rewards content creators who Rock on DTube Platforkm with an emphasis on Top Curation and Upvoting, Engagement,and especially high quality Commenting. Which we cannot have enough of.

@JoseDiccus is not just a prolific Curator and Commentator on Dutbe but he really provides thought provoking Replies that go well beyond what most people write. I mean when I read @Josediccus 's Comments I feel like a measly student who is listening and reading from a master teacher.
Some of his Comments are so deep and profound it goes way beyond any of my abilities.

Also another clue of him being a master Commentator is when you see $7 upvotes from whales on some of his comments...well that is a pretty good indication of his capability to engage with his writing abilities.

P.S.

Want to be a Dtube Rocker ?? Simply do a lot of High Quality Curation and Commenting on the Dtube Platform ,and I will select you as an exclusive DtubeRocker Member. Word of Warning : I am very selective. And those who make the cut get an individual Banner of recognition ( above) and one full day of 100% Upvotes on are your substantial Comments !

Make Ninja Status- Banner plus 100% Upvotes for ALL your substantial Comments for a whole darn week.( eligible 3 to 6 months after Master)

Super Ninja Status- Banner plus once a week upvote on ALL your substantial Comments for the rest of your Life on the Steem Blockchain ( Yes, you heard that right ,and Iam serious about this :) eligible 1 to 2 years after Master status )


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@robertandrew what can I say? This is profound really, thank you so much for this I mean it's a pleasant surprise I try my best to reach so many people because I love engagement, I love bringing contents and I love curating, and for the seven dollars UPVOTE? Haha thanks to @nathanmars there really, he's obviously someone whose helped me grow and I'll be boosting this post via minnow booster, just a little vote, thank you buddy, this is awesome.

Jose, if we had more Steemians like you Steem we would be a much better place. Thank you :)

Hahahaha definitely thanks for featuring me today

So to be a rocker do I have to actually do dtube videos if I am not quite there yet or can I just comment, upvote, and resteem existing ones. To be honest I need to spend more time over on dtube. I usually find myself sitting at my desk multitasking so reading a paragraph here and there is much easier for me than watching a full video. I am willing to try though. I am excited about your excitement for dtube and that is enough to make me curious.

Absolutely @bozz. You do not need to be a video poster. Just an Engager on the plaform.

Awesome thanks!

I will say that is one of the power of commenting. Some people may not have even earn that much with even making post but he has already made it through comment. I also use to love hus comments and not only his comments but his post and videos. He is a great man when it comes to engagment

This is a really cool thing you are doing to build the community! It helps to give us people to check out and spread awareness of!

Thanks so much old-guy-photos :)

I agree, @josediccus is the shiznit.

Yep no question :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71