Recently a Young Lady Said in a Post She Thought She Might Not Be Prepared for Steem to Hit $7.77. I Say Bring It On :)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


A young lady wrote on a recent Steem blog post how she felt like she was not ready for Steem to hit Nathan Mar's goal $7.77 per Steem ( or one small goal he has stated before) . Because she would then have to power down. But you do not need to do that. You can keep blogging/vlogging and put half in SP and half in SBD or liquid Steem. And cash out SBD or liquid Steem when you need fiat.

Anyway, it's going to take some time to hit $7.77. Maybe a couple of years. Who knows. But I will definitely be prepared when Steem does hit $7.77. I will be more than ready :)
And you ??


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I can not really wait for the time to come. Wow

Need to push our self as hard as we can

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm also not ready, Robert. . because the target is too heavy for me.

wawo amaging
i am big fan of you

Congratulations @robertandrew! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I agree, that if we ever got back up to that point that is probably what I would do. Luckily I have enough time to build my account up before then. I am hoping I can be close to or over 10k SP by then so the rewards will be even more beneficial!

People would have decisions to make if it did get there and I'm sure some people would power down and sell. For me I would hate to touch my capital sp since I see a big future ahead. I would like to keep the sp whole and probably sell my liquid earnings ever week. Take something out if it got that high.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23