There is Always Going to be People You Do Not Like on the Steem Blockchain. But let the Haters Hate and Move Forward Regardless !

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


It's tough sometimes dealing with people. There are some who just really want to make you pull your hair out. But do not let the Haters chase you away on Steem. You can kill them with kindness or just ignore them altogether. Much of the time I prefer the latter ;)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It has been crazy lately to see some long time advocates for STEEM kind of give up the ghost. It isn't something that I thought would ever happen really. I think you are right though, it is important to just move on and do what you do.

Why to hate....just keep spreading love..haters will keep.leaening new thinh

Posted using Partiko Android

Totally agree with you, @robertandrew.

Do what you want to do. Just be your self in doing a things and no need to think too much about society. Because whatever you will do some of them will always criticized you.

Posted using Partiko Android

In this life, there are just people who will hate you for no reason, in that case, you just continue to move on with your working progress to succeed and ignore them

For all the time on the platform I had conflicts with some people, I try to ignore them, although I am sure that they are wrong

Kawaiicrush should have let that slide but she just blew it all up thinking that the community will help her out then she got trodden some more because her opponent was big and feared by many steemians and now she is just all fumes, ash, and smoke and fire Sir @robertandrew

I myself with a bit of threat unto me may it be mean words or some friction I sense, I push the mute button LOL.

I agree with you, Robert. ... We should just ignore our haters. Enjoy your day, man.

.

Why to hate....just keep spreading love..haters will keep.learning new thing

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97