Sublime Sunday- Crazy Sideways Video for Your Entertainment of my Neighborhood Today

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


It was not intentional but fits in with @c0ff33a 's Sublime Sunday Initiative .

A tag presenting you with the unique opportunity to post something a bit different, wacky, crazy or just whatever takes your fancy

And this video was wacky as it came out sideways. Oh well turn your laptop at a right angle and enjoy the Commentary. And ,YES, I know you love my Texas twabg lol

daddy daughter sig.jpg

Dtube Rockers Founder.jpg

main sig.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Pretty cool video and thank you for the sbi sponsor.

I really appreciate

NP @adenijiadeshina. And lets throw in another one for good measure :)

Your video is indeed weird, but it's still good to enjoy

Thank you @ustazkarim ! And another SBI sponsor for you :)

haha, I hate when that happens! I have it happen with my pictures a lot of times, they look fine on my computer, then I drag them over to Steemit and they are all rotated 90 degrees. I then have to rotate them all the way around, save them again and then they are good to go!

It works perfect when I turn my phone sideways - although you appear to be getting attacked by mysterious pink blobs in the sky!

Smokie doesn’t hang round does he, a dog on a mission sniffing out everything .

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27